Admission Roadmap

(Important Dates)


SL. Event Date
1. Application starting date Wednesday, 07 August 2019 (04:00 PM)
2. Application closing date Saturday, 31 August 2019 (11:59 AM)
3. Display of grades of all applicants Monday, 09 September 2019
4. Verification of grades Wednesday, 11 September - Thursday, 12 September 2019 (09:00 AM - 01:00 PM)
If there is any change/update of grades displayed in the website, please contact the Registrar's Office at the administrative building of IUT with original documents during the time mentioned above.
5. Display of the list of candidates with verified grades Monday, 16 September 2019 (05:00 PM)
6. Photo upload & Admit Card Download Monday, 23 September 2019(11:59 PM) - Wednesday, 25 September 2019 (11:59 PM)
If any candidate fails to generate admit card within the specified time he/she will not be allowed to generate it any more.
7. Admission Test Saturday, 28 September 2019 (10:30 AM-12:30 PM)
MCQ Type (Math 35, Phy 35, Chem 15 & English 15)
Medium of Test: English
8. Publication of combined merit list Sunday, 29 September 2019 (05:00 PM)