Admission Roadmap

(Important Dates)


SL. Event Date
1. Application starting date Wednesday, 08 August 2018 (04:00 PM)
2. Application closing date Friday, 31 August 2018 (Midnight)
3. Display of grades of all applicants Monday, 10 September 2018 (05:00 PM)
4. Verification of grades Tuesday, 11 September - Wednesday, 12 September 2018 (09:00 AM - 01:00 PM)
If there is any change/update of grades displayed in the website, please contact the Registrar's Office in the administrative building of IUT with original documents during mentioned time.
5. List of candidates with verified grades and Eligible candidates for admission test Wednesday, 14 September 2018 (05:00 PM)
6. Image upload & Admit Card Download Monday, 24 September 2018 - Wednesday, 26 September 2018 (midnight)
If any candidate fails to generate admit card within the specified time he/she will not be allowed to generate it any more.
7. Admission Test Saturday, 29 September 2018 (10:30 AM-12:30 PM)
MCQ Type (Math, Phy, Chem& English)
Medium of Test: English
8. Publication of combined merit list Sunday, 30 September 2018 (05:00 PM)
9. Submission of department choices Friday, 05 October - Tuesday, 09 October 2018
Candidates failing to provide Department choice will be eliminated from admission process.